Partners

Bartlett Acupuncture & Herbal Medicine

Website:
Phone:
207-219-0848
Contact:
Kath Bartlett, MS, LAc
Email:
kath@bartlettacupuncture.com

Bay Area Title

Website:
Phone:
207-775-5900
Contact:
Susan Knedler
Email:
sknedler@bayareatitle.com

Cross Insurance

Website:
Phone:
207-780-1655
Contact:
Jane LeBrun
Email:
JLeBrun@crossagency.com

Home, Auto, Life and Health Insurance Plans


Felice Boucher Photography

Website:
Phone:
207-773-3837
Contact:
Felice Boucher
Email:
info@feliceboucher.com

King Builders

Website:
Phone:
207-773-7239
Contact:
Geoffrey King
Email:
ggking@maine.rr.com

Lisa Dombek

Website:
Phone:
207-415-3198
Contact:
Lisa Dombek
Email:
lisadombek@yahoo.com

Abstract Painting & Photography


Liz Winfeld, Financial Advisor

Phone:
207-860-0176
Contact:
Liz Winfeld
Email:
liz.winfeld@lpl.com

Local Muscle Movers

Website:
Phone:
207-370-9090
Contact:
Jake Holz
Email:
localmuscle@gmail.com

Maine Coalition of Home Inspection Professionals

Website:
Phone:
207-582-1334
Email:
secretary@mechips.org

Michelle Patrick, Massage Therapist

Website:
Phone:
(207)749-3900
Contact:
Michelle Patrick
Email:
michellepatrickmassage@yahoo.com

National Flood Insurance Program

Website:
Phone:
888-379-9531

Portland Public Schools

Website:
Phone:
207-874-8100

Radon Removal Systems

Website:
Phone:
207- 854-8792
Contact:
Rick Goss
Email:
radonremoval@gmail.com

Robin Davis Interiors

Website:
Phone:
207-590-1110
Contact:
Robin Davis
Email:
rdavismaine@hotmail.com

Robin Davis Interiors offers a variety of services for your home. We offer everything from new build complete selections, project management, full scale renovations or just styling and decor. No matter where you are located we have a service to fit your needs.


The People's Geek

Website:
Phone:
207-358-9584
Contact:
Ben Richards
Email:
brichards@thepeoplesgeek.com

Ward Water

Website:
Phone:
207-615-8117
Contact:
Aaron Dion
Email:
adion@maine.rr.com