Partners

ADT Security Services

Website:
Phone:
207-329-1805
Contact:
Carl Loomis
Email:
cdloomis@adt.com

Bartlett Acupuncture & Herbal Medicine

Website:
Phone:
207-219-0848
Contact:
Kath Bartlett, MS, LAc
Email:
kath@bartlettacupuncture.com

Bay Area Title

Website:
Phone:
207-775-5900
Contact:
Susan Knedler
Email:
sknedler@bayareatitle.com

Cross Insurance

Website:
Phone:
207-780-1655
Contact:
Jane LeBrun
Email:
JLeBrun@crossagency.com

Home, Auto, Life and Health Insurance Plans


Design For Less

Website:
Phone:
207-590-1110
Contact:
Robin Davis
Email:
rdavismaine@hotmail.com

Felice Boucher Photography

Website:
Phone:
207-773-3837
Contact:
Felice Boucher
Email:
info@feliceboucher.com

INVEST Financial

Phone:
207-860-0176
Contact:
Liz Winfeld
Email:
liz.winfeld@investfinancial.com

King Builders

Website:
Phone:
207-773-7239
Contact:
Geoffrey King
Email:
ggking@maine.rr.com

Lisa Dombek

Website:
Phone:
207-415-3198
Contact:
Lisa Dombek
Email:
lisadombek@yahoo.com

Abstract Painting & Photography


Local Muscle Movers

Website:
Phone:
207-370-9090
Contact:
Jake Holz
Email:
localmuscle@gmail.com

Maine Coalition of Home Inspection Professionals

Website:
Phone:
207-582-1334
Email:
secretary@mechips.org

Michelle Patrick, Massage Therapist

Website:
Phone:
(207)749-3900
Contact:
Michelle Patrick
Email:
michellepatrickmassage@yahoo.com

National Flood Insurance Program

Website:
Phone:
888-379-9531

Portland Public Schools

Website:
Phone:
207-874-8100

Radon Removal Systems

Website:
Phone:
207- 854-8792
Contact:
Rick Goss
Email:
radonremoval@gmail.com

The People's Geek

Website:
Phone:
207-358-9584
Contact:
Ben Richards
Email:
brichards@thepeoplesgeek.com

Ward Water

Website:
Phone:
207-615-8117
Contact:
Aaron Dion
Email:
adion@maine.rr.com